Setting Center

Updated by MoreLogin

My Account

  1. Nickname: Modifiable, you can fill in your team nickname.
  2. Team: Modifiable, displays the current team name.
  3. Role: This is your role in the current team. The super administrator can authorize permissions to you.
  4. Email: Can be modified. You need to verify the old email and then change it to a new email.
  5. Password: Can be modified. You need to enter a new password and receive a verification code via email to complete the modification.
  6. Authenticator: You can bind identity verification to make your account more secure.
  7. Google login: You‘re able to bind your Google account and quickly log in to the MoreLogin.
  8. Log out: You can click to log out.
  9. Cancellation: When you no longer need to use the MoreLogin account, you can click Cancellation. After cancellation, all previous data will be cleared to protect your privacy.


Global Settings

  1. Security Lock- Active Session Lock

When you active session lock , only one person can use the same profile at the same time. In order to avoid the account risks caused by multiple members using the same profile to access the same website at the same time.

  1. Profile Private Key Settings

After enabling, only you can decrypt and access this profile through the secret key. Please take care of your secret key. Please upgrade to version 2.8.0 and above to use this feature.

Open the path: “Create profile”→“end-to-end encryption” .

a.Verify once after each login: Every time you log in to the Morelogin, will verify once when starting the encrypted profile for the first time. No verification is required when starting the encrypted profiles subsequently.

b. Verify every time when you start the profile: Key verification is required every time when you start the encrypted profiles.

  1. Data Sync

Data sync function is used for team collaboration. When the browser profile is closed, the corresponding data can be synchronized.

Synchronize cookies: Once enabled, the generated cookies can be saved when the browser profile is closed.

Sync extensions and data: Once enabled, plug-in data can be synchronized when the browser is closed.

Note: Extensions added from the "Chrome Web Store" within the browser profile will be synced, while extensions added in the form of "installation packages" will not be synced.

Sync cached data: After turning it on, the corresponding tabs, history, LocalStorage, and IndexedDB cache data can be synchronized when the browser profile is closed.

Clear cloud cache: This operation will clear all Cloud cached data.

  1. Authorization Method

Profile authorization function can be personalized according to your needs. The specific authorization are as follow:

Group Authorization: The profiles can only be assigned to your team members through the group dimension. Team members can access the corresponding group profiles.

Browser Profile Authorization: The profiles can only be assigned to team members through the profiles dimension. Team members can access the corresponding profiles.

  1. Authorization Method

After turning this on, when the user forgets to turn off the cloud phone during use, the system will judge that there has been no operations within 15 minutes and will automatically shut down to save costs.

  1. Account Security

When Two-Factor Authentication(2FA)logging in abnormally, authentication via authenticator/email is required. The V2.8.0 and above versions are effective.

Verification level: Low

2FA is required when logging in to the MoreLogin from the different devices or more than 90 days since the last two-step verification.

Verification level: Medium

2FA is required when logging in to the MoreLogin from the different devices or more than 30 days since the last two-step verification.

Verification level: High

2FA is required every time you log in to the MoreLogin.


local settings

  1. Mode switch

Equilibrium mode: This mode is recommended when multiple profiles are started and multiple software are operated at the same time.

Top speed mode: This mode is recommended when one or two profiles are started each time.

  1. Mode Switch

When downloading files in the profiles, the system will ask where the file is saved.

  1. Cache Management

a. You can click "Clean immediately" to view the current cache file occupancy and choose whether to clear the cache data. If "data sync" is not enabled, clearing is not recommended as profiles data will be lost.

b. You can view the current profiles cache file storage address and make changes.

Note: Changes will also cause the profiles data loss. It is recommended to manually migrate the cache files to the corresponding files.

  1. Simulated pasting settings (Randomly act within delay time range)

When you are using the browser profiles, the system can randomly input the content you paste according to the delay time range. This feature is only available on open profiles.

  1. Browser Preferences Settings

Whether a pop-up prompt will show up when closing the browser profiles: there will be a prompt when it is turned on, and no prompt when it is closed.

Web page zoom: default 100%, can be changed according to your own needs

  1. Line Switching

You can choose a suitable line based on your computer and network to improve the speed of MoreLogin pages.


Need more help? Contact us:


How did we do?